Northeast Traffic

Northeast Traffic is not your average funk/rock band. Hailing from Providence, in 2010, five ambitious musicians embarked on a journey, a mission to the deepest depths of the pocket. Now, Northeast Traffic brings the ruckus whenever and wherever they are called upon to do so. So, ladies and gentlemen, stay tuned for whatever adventures may unfold for Alex Claros (lead vocals/guitar), Nick Parisi (keys), Sam Clemens (guitar), Burke White (bass), and Joseph Krapf (drums and cymbals).