No Mind

Based out of New London, CT, No Mind was formed in 2015 and is comprised of members Trevor Giles (Acoustic Guitar/Vocals), Cody Urban (Guitar/Vocal), Christian Brunelle (Drums/Vocals), Isaac Young (Hammond/Moog/Mad Scientist), and Max Schiavone (Bass/Vocals)

No Mind’s sound is an eclectic mashup of Funk Infused Rock, Reggae, Dub, and Jazz Winners of Locals Live 2017, No Mind has shared stages with Many of New England’s best acts including West End Blend, Bella’s Bartok, Hayley Jane & The Primates, Strange Machines, Will Evans, The Mushroom Cloud, Shakedown, JOON, and Many More.